Speak to a Manager

Carlos Anguiano, Yum Roll & Weirdough Pizza Co. unit manager | canguiano@flagshipcommons.com

Heather Douskey, Yoshi-Ya Ramen unit manager | heather.douskey@flagshipcommons.com

Marty Kreifels, Juan Taco unit manager | mkreifels@flagshipcommons.com

Vinny Franco, Amsterdam Falafel & Kabob and Clever Greens unit manager | vfranco@flagshipcommons.com

Cole Carpenter, Blatt Beer & Table general manager | ccarpenter@flagshipcommons.com

Brett Leach, Blatt Beer & Table assistant general manager | bleach@blattbeer.com


Media

Melissa Becker | (469) 206-6873 | flagship@breadandbutterpr.com


Legal + Real Estate

Nick Hogan | (402) 498-9660 | nick@FRG.rest


MARKETING

Megan Longo | (402) 850-2222 | megan@FRG.rest