Speak to a Manager

Cole Carpenter
Blatt Beer & Table | Yoshi-Ya Ramen
ccarpenter@flagshipcommons.com

Vinny Franco
Amsterdam Falafel & Kabob | Clever Greens | Weirdough Pizza Co. 
vfranco@flagshipcommons.com

Marty Kreifels
Juan Taco  
mkreifels@flagshipcommons.com

Michael Utts
Yum Roll  
mike.utts@flagshipcommons.com

Autumn Pruitt
Aromas Coffeehouse
autumn@aromasbliss.com


Media

Melissa Becker | (469) 206-6873 | flagship@breadandbutterpr.com


Legal + Real Estate

Nick Hogan | (402) 498-9660 | nick@FRG.rest


MARKETING

Megan Longo | (402) 850-2222 | megan@FRG.rest